Vizir de la chute du sable {2}{U}

Créature : humain et clerc

{T} : Dégagez un autre permanent ciblé.

Recyclage {1}{U} ({1}{U}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

Quand vous recyclez le Vizir de la chute du sable, dégagez un permanent ciblé.

« Le temps est semblable au fleuve Luxa : même s'il s'écoule dans une direction, il peut être détourné. »


Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Vizir de la chute du sable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2017-04-18)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2017-04-18)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Disallow, for example, or if the triggered ability’s targets have become illegal), the other ability will still resolve. (2017-04-18)