Seeker of Insight {1}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. Activate this ability only if you’ve cast a noncreature spell this turn.

The Trial of Knowledge challenges and broadens the minds of initiates.

1/3

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seeker of Insight:
  • It doesn’t matter whether the noncreature spell has resolved or was countered, as long as it was cast. That spell may even still be on the stack when you activate Seeker of Insight’s ability. (2017-04-18)