迷紗纏繞 {2}{U}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物

所結附的生物之基礎力量和防禦力為0/2。

「你力量再大也無法通過我的祀煉。你必須忘卻自己的肉身,專注心智。」 ~知識之神刻法涅

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迷紗纏繞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Illusory Wrappings overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values, including those that define a * such as that of Enigma Drake. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply to a creature after Illusory Wrappings becomes attached to it will overwrite this effect. (2017-04-18)
  • Any power- or toughness-modifying effects (those that give +N/+N, for example) and counters will apply to the creature’s new base power and toughness, even if they started to apply before Illusory Wrappings became attached. (2017-04-18)