Conforme à la prédiction {2}{U}


Au début de votre entretien, mettez un marqueur « temps » sur Conforme à la prédiction.

Une fois par tour, vous pouvez payer {0} à la place du coût de mana d'un sort avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à X que vous lancez, X étant le nombre de marqueurs « temps » sur Conforme à la prédiction.

Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Conforme à la prédiction:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a card for an alternative cost of {0}, you can’t pay any other alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, you must pay those to cast the card. (2017-04-18)
  • A card’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {1}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 3. Ignore any alternative costs, additional costs, cost increases, or cost reductions that could apply to it. A card with no mana cost has a converted mana cost of 0. (2017-04-18)
  • If a spell has no mana cost, its converted mana cost is 0. You can cast it with As Foretold’s alternative cost. (2017-04-18)
  • If you’re casting a split card, only the converted mana cost of the half you’re casting is compared to the number of time counters on As Foretold. This is because only that half is on the stack at the time that you choose to apply the effect of As Foretold. (2017-04-18)
  • If the card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it for another cost that doesn’t include X. For example, if there are five time counters on As Foretold and you choose to use its effect to cast Pull from Tomorrow, X must be 0. X can’t be 2, even though the spell’s converted mana cost would be 4. (2017-04-18)
  • If you control multiple As Foretolds, you may cast one spell for each of them paying {0}. (2017-04-18)
  • All counters with the same name are indistinguishable from other counters with that name. Cards from the Time Spiral block that interact with time counters will interact with As Foretold. (2017-04-18)