Vizir de sursis {2}{W}

Créature : humain et clerc

Flash

Quand le Vizir de sursis arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez exiler une créature ciblée si elle a attaqué ou bloqué ce tour-ci. Renvoyez cette carte sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire au début de la prochaine étape de fin.

2/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vizir de sursis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vizier of Deferment’s triggered ability can target any creature, but it will affect a creature only if that creature was declared as an attacker or blocker this turn, whether you cast Vizier of Deferment during combat or later in the turn. Notably, the ability won’t affect a creature that entered the battlefield attacking or blocking. (2017-04-18)
  • After the target creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-04-18)
  • A token creature exiled this way won’t return to the battlefield. (2017-04-18)