Prueba de solidaridad {2}{W}

Encantamiento

Cuando la Prueba de solidaridad entre al campo de batalla, las criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+1 y ganan la habilidad de vigilancia hasta el final del turno.

Cuando un Cartucho entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, regresa la Prueba de solidaridad a la mano de su propietario.

“Triunfarán como un solo ser, o fracasarán como colectivo”.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prueba de solidaridad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Trial of Solidarity’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2017-04-18)
  • If an effect allows you to exert a creature as it attacks, you may do so even if it has vigilance. It won’t be tapped. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)