补给商队 {4}{W}

生物~骆驼

当补给商队进战场时,若你操控已横置的生物,则派出一个1/1白色,具警戒异能的战士衍生生物。

「在通往来世的路上,我们都有各自的包袱。」 ~团结之神欧柯塔

3/5

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 补给商队:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control a tapped creature as Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can tap a creature right away. If you control no tapped creatures as the ability resolves, nothing happens. (2017-04-18)
  • If an effect causes Supply Caravan to enter the battlefield tapped, it will satisfy its own triggered ability. (2017-04-18)