Supply Caravan {4}{W}

Creature — Camel

When Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, if you control a tapped creature, create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

“We each have a weight to carry on the road to the afterlife.”
—Oketra, god of solidarity

3/5

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Supply Caravan
  • If you don’t control a tapped creature as Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can tap a creature right away. If you control no tapped creatures as the ability resolves, nothing happens. (2017-04-18)
  • If an effect causes Supply Caravan to enter the battlefield tapped, it will satisfy its own triggered ability. (2017-04-18)