Трон Бога-Фараона {2}

Легендарный Артефакт

В начале вашего заключительного шага каждый оппонент теряет количество жизней, равное количеству повернутых существ под вашим контролем.

«Когда Второе Солнце окажется меж рогов на горизонте, начнется Час Откровения. За ним придет Час Славы, потом Час Завета, и наконец — Час Вечности». — «Исчисление Часов»

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Трон Бога-Фараона:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Throne of the God-Pharaoh’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of your end steps, even if you control no tapped creatures. The number of tapped creatures you control is checked as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)
  • If other abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step, first those controlled by your opponents resolve, then yours resolve. Each player orders their triggers in any order. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Throne of the God-Pharaoh causes the opposing team to lose life equal to twice the number of tapped creatures you control. Tapped creatures your teammate controls aren’t counted. (2017-04-18)