先知秘窖 {4}

神器

{2}{T}:放逐你的牌庫頂牌。直到回合結束,你可以使用該牌。在先知秘窖上放置一個石磚指示物。

{T}:放逐你的牌庫頂牌。直到回合結束,你可以使用該牌且不需支付其魔法力費用。只能於先知秘窖上有三個或更多石磚指示物時起動此異能。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 先知秘窖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cards exiled by Oracle’s Vault are exiled face up. (2017-04-18)
  • You may play the exiled card this turn even if Oracle’s Vault is no longer on the battlefield or under your control. (2017-04-18)
  • Playing a card exiled with Oracle’s Vault follows the normal timing rules for playing that card. For example, if the card is a creature card, you can cast that card only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2017-04-18)
  • If the exiled card is a land card, you may play it only if you have an available land play this turn. (2017-04-18)
  • If you don’t play the card, it will remain exiled. (2017-04-18)
  • The first ability of Oracle’s Vault puts a brick counter on it even if you can’t or don’t play the card. (2017-04-18)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2017-04-18)
  • If the card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2017-04-18)