避世簾庇護 {4}{W}

結界

如果由對手操控的某來源將對你造成傷害,則防止此傷害中的1點。

侍僧訓練中的一個環節便是到避世簾旁走一遭,正視被法老神屏障阻擋在外的凶殘邪物。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 避世簾庇護:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources would deal damage to you at once (for example, several attacking creatures), 1 damage from each of those sources is prevented. (2017-04-18)
  • Damage that would be dealt to creatures you control is unaffected. (2017-04-18)