Hazorets Monument {3}

Legendäres Artefakt

Rote Kreaturenzauber, die du wirkst, kosten beim Wirken {1} weniger.

Immer wenn du einen Kreaturenzauber wirkst, kannst du eine Karte abwerfen. Falls du dies tust, ziehe eine Karte.

„Die Auserwählten sollen mit unermüdlichem Eifer alle Hindernisse überŵinden, die zwischen ihnen und dem Gott-Pharao stehen.“ —Inschrift am Monument

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hazorets Monument:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Monument has one ability that reduces the cost of creature spells of a certain color, and a triggered ability that triggers whenever you cast any creature spell—not just a creature spell of that color. (2017-04-18)
  • A creature spell that’s multiple colors is each of those colors. For example, Ahn-Crop Champion is a white creature and a green creature, so it can benefit from either Oketra’s Monument or Rhonas’s Monument—or both at once. (2017-04-18)
  • To determine the total cost of a creature spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Monument’s triggered ability triggers as the creature spell is cast and resolves before that creature spell resolves. The ability will resolve even if that creature spell is countered. (2017-04-18)