拿塔蒙维齐尔蒂穆特 {W}{U}

传奇生物~人类/僧侣

在你回合的战斗开始时,目标由你操控的衍生生物得+1/+1直到回合结束,且本回合不能被阻挡。

遗存{3}{W}{U}{3}{W}{U},从你的坟墓场放逐此牌:派出一个衍生物,且为此牌的复制品,但它是白色灵俑/人类/僧侣,且没有法术力费用。遗存的时机视同法术。)

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拿塔蒙维齐尔蒂穆特:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability puts a creature card with embalm into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately after that spell or ability resolves. You can activate the creature card’s embalm ability before any player can exile it with an effect, such as that of Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so. (2017-07-14)
  • Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnatnion. (2017-07-14)
  • For each card with embalm, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Amonkhet booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with embalm; you can use the same items to represent an embalmed token as you would any other token. (2017-04-18)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. (2017-04-18)
  • The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is white instead of its other colors. It has no mana cost, and thus its converted mana cost is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. (2017-04-18)