Nissa, Hüterin der Elemente {X}{G}{U}

Planeswalker — Nissa

+2: Hellsicht 2.

0: Schaue dir die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek an. Falls es eine Länderkarte oder eine Kreaturenkarte mit umgewandelten Manakosten kleiner oder gleich der Anzahl an Loyalitätsmarken auf Nissa, Hüterin der Elemente, ist, kannst du die Karte ins Spiel bringen.

−6: Enttappe bis zu zwei Länder deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst. Sie werden bis zum Ende des Zuges zu 5/5 Elementarwesen-Kreaturen mit Flugfähigkeit und Eile. Sie sind auch immer noch Länder.

Loyalty: X

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa, Hüterin der Elemente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If X is 0, Nissa enters the battlefield with no loyalty and is put into her owner’s graveyard before you can activate her abilities. (2017-04-18)
  • While resolving Nissa’s second ability, if you can’t or don’t put the card onto the battlefield, it remains on top of your library. (2017-04-18)
  • Once Nissa’s second ability begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to change Nissa’s loyalty once you look at the card or choose to put it onto the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • If Nissa leaves the battlefield while her second ability is on the stack, use her last known loyalty to determine whether you may put the top card of your library onto the battlefield. If Nissa left the battlefield because she took enough damage to reduce her loyalty to 0, then her last known loyalty is 0. (2017-04-18)
  • Nissa’s last ability sets the base power and toughness of the lands to 5/5. Any +1/+1 or -1/-1 counters that were on those lands will apply to those values. (2017-04-18)