Dádiva do Luxa {2}{G}{U}

Encantamento

No início da sua fase principal pré-combate, remova todos os marcadores de enchente de Dádiva do Luxa. Se nenhum marcador for removido desta forma, coloque um marcador de enchente em Dádiva do Luxa e compre um card. Caso contrário, adicione {C}{G}{U} à sua reserva de mana.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dádiva do Luxa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa somehow has multiple flood counters on it, you’ll still get only {C}{G}{U} when you remove them all. (2017-04-18)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t remove any flood counters from it, even if it had one before it left the battlefield. You won’t put one on it as the ability resolves, but you will draw a card. (2017-04-18)