Abrazo arácnido {2}{G}

Instantáneo

Endereza la criatura objetivo. Obtiene +2/+4 y gana la habilidad de alcance hasta el final del turno. (Puede bloquear a criaturas con la habilidad de volar.)

No hay caminos seguros en la Prueba de fuerza.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abrazo arácnido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spidery Grasp can target a creature that’s already untapped. It will still get +2/+4 and gain reach. (2011-09-22)