Surveillant de Shefet {5}{G}

Créature : lézard

Recyclage {3}{G} ({3}{G}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

Quand vous recyclez le Surveillant de Shefet, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base ou une carte de désert, la mettre sur le champ de bataille et mélanger ensuite votre bibliothèque. (Faites ceci avant de piocher.)

6/5

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Surveillant de Shefet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2017-04-18)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2017-04-18)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Disallow, for example, or if the triggered ability’s targets have become illegal), the other ability will still resolve. (2017-04-18)