전쟁화염 투창병 {3}{R}

생물 — 미노타우로스 전사

전쟁화염 투창병이 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 전쟁화염 투창병은 그 생물에게 피해 X점을 입힌다. X는 당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법과 집중마법 카드의 개수다.

미노타우로스는 화염에 휩싸인 무기를 소환하는 마법을 즐겨 쓴다.

2/3

Illustrated by Yohann Schepacz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전쟁화염 투창병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A split card only counts once for Warfire Javelineer’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery. (2017-04-18)