Gêmeos de Coração-puro {4}{R}

Criatura — Chacal Guerreiro

Você pode exaurir Gêmeos de Coração-puro conforme ele ataca. (Ele não será desvirado durante sua próxima etapa de desvirar.)

Toda vez que você exaure uma criatura, as criaturas que você controla recebem +1/+0 até o final do turno.

Ombro a ombro até que seja preciso voltar lâmina contra lâmina.


Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Notes and Rules Information for Gêmeos de Coração-puro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • Some cards have abilities that trigger whenever you exert any creature. These abilities trigger when you exert that creature or any other creature you control. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)