Ordalia dello Zelo {2}{R}

Incantesimo

Quando l'Ordalia dello Zelo entra nel campo di battaglia, infligge 3 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

Quando un Cartiglio entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, fai tornare l'Ordalia dello Zelo in mano al suo proprietario.

“La gloria eterna ti attende, figlio mio.”

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ordalia dello Zelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves. (2017-04-18)