기디온의 개입 {2}{W}{W}

부여마법

기디온의 개입이 전장에 들어오면서, 카드 이름 하나를 선택한다.

당신의 상대들은 그 이름을 가진 주문을 발동할 수 없다.

당신과 당신이 조종하는 지속물이 선택한 이름을 가진 원천들로부터 입으려고 하는 모든 피해를 방지한다.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기디온의 개입:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)
  • You may choose the name of a land card. Cards with that name can still be played (since lands are never cast), but damage they would deal to you and your permanents will be prevented. (2017-04-18)
  • If you choose the name of a split card, you choose one name, not both. For example, you could name Failure or Comply, but not Failure // Comply. Opponents are still allowed to cast the half you didn’t choose. (2017-04-18)
  • You must choose the name of a card, not the name of a token. For example, you can’t choose “Zombie” or “Ragavan.” However, if a token happens to have the same name as a card (such as an embalmed creature token), you can choose it. (2017-04-18)