Маг-Душегубитель {R}

Существо — Человек Чародей


Если источник под вашим контролем должен нанести небоевые повреждения существу под контролем оппонента, вместо этого положите на то существо такое же количество жетонов -1/-1.


Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Notes and Rules Information for Маг-Душегубитель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect causes a creature you control to fight a creature an opponent controls, the damage is dealt simultaneously. For instance, if your 2/2 creature fights an opponent’s 4/4 creature, your creature will be dealt 4 damage and your opponent’s creature will have two -1/-1 counters put on it. (2017-04-18)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes a source you control to deal noncombat damage to a creature an opponent controls, that damage will be replaced with -1/-1 counters. (2017-04-18)
  • Soul-Scar Mage’s effect isn’t a prevention effect. Damage that can’t be prevented will be replaced with -1/-1 counters. (2017-04-18)
  • If multiple prevention and/or replacement effects are trying to apply to the same damage, the controller of the creature that would be dealt damage chooses the order in which to apply them. As examples, an opponent could choose to apply the effect of Djeru’s Resolve and prevent the damage rather than put -1/-1 counters on it; or an opponent could choose to convert the damage to -1/-1 counters before Insult could double it, and then Insult’s effect won’t apply anymore. (2017-04-18)