시험에 든 기디온 {1}{W}{W}

플레인즈워커 — 기디온

+1: 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 당신의 다음 턴까지 그 지속물이 입히려고 하는 모든 피해를 방지한다.

0: 턴종료까지, 시험에 든 기디온은 무적을 가진 4/4 인간 병사 생물이 된다. 시험에 든 기디온은 여전히 플레인즈워커이다. 이 턴에 기디온이 입으려고 하는 모든 피해를 방지한다.

0: 당신은 “당신이 기디온 플레인즈워커를 조종하는 한, 당신은 게임에서 패배할 수 없으며 당신의 상대들은 게임에서 승리할 수 없다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시험에 든 기디온:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gideon’s first ability will continue to prevent damage dealt by the target permanent even if Gideon leaves the battlefield before your next turn. (2017-04-18)
  • Gideon’s second ability doesn’t count as a creature entering the battlefield. Gideon was already on the battlefield; he only changed his types. (2017-04-18)
  • If Gideon becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with him or use any of his {T} abilities (if he gains any). (2017-04-18)
  • Gideon’s second ability causes him to become a creature with the creature types Human and Soldier. He remains a planeswalker with the planeswalker type Gideon. (He also retains any other card types or subtypes he may have had.) Each subtype is correlated to the proper card type: planeswalker is only a type (not a creature type), and Human and Soldier are just creature types (not planeswalker types). (2017-04-18)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon after his second ability has resolved, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he has indestructible, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard. (2017-04-18)
  • If Gideon leaves the battlefield after giving you his emblem, you’ll keep the emblem. Its effect will apply again later if another Gideon comes under your control. (2017-04-18)
  • No game effect can cause you to lose the game or cause any opponent to win the game while Gideon’s emblem is in effect. It doesn’t matter whether you have 0 or less life, you’re forced to draw a card while your library is empty, you have ten or more poison counters, you’re at your Glorious End, your opponent casts a second Approach of the Second Sun, or so on. You keep playing. (2017-04-18)
  • Other circumstances can still cause you to lose the game. You will lose a game if you concede, if you’re penalized with a Game Loss or a Match Loss during a sanctioned tournament due to a DCI rules infraction, or if your Magic Online® game clock runs out of time. (2017-04-18)
  • If you have Gideon’s emblem in a Two-Headed Giant game and control a Gideon planeswalker, your team can’t lose the game and the opposing team can’t win the game. If your teammate controls a Gideon planeswalker but you do not, your emblem’s effect doesn’t apply. (2017-04-18)