Fracasseur de la moisson Ahn {2}{R}

Créature : minotaure et guerrier

Célérité

Vous pouvez surmener le Fracasseur de la moisson Ahn au moment où il attaque. Quand vous faites ainsi, la créature ciblée ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci. (Une créature surmenée ne se dégage pas pendant votre prochaine étape de dégagement.)

« L'hésitation est mère de conflits. Pour être dignes de l'au-delà, ne regardez jamais en arrière. » —Anep, vizir d'Hazoret

3/2

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fracasseur de la moisson Ahn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • If a creature has a targeted triggered ability that triggers when you exert it, you can exert it even if there isn’t a legal target for that triggered ability. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)