Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for 忘却烦恼:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)