Agitar as Areias {4}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Crie três fichas de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.

Reciclar {3}{B} ({3}{B}, Descarte este card: Compre um card.)

Quando reciclar Agitar as Areias, crie uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agitar as Areias:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2017-04-18)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2017-04-18)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Disallow, for example, or if the triggered ability’s targets have become illegal), the other ability will still resolve. (2017-04-18)