Resolução de Djeru {W}

Mágica Instantânea

Desvire a criatura alvo. Previna todo o dano que seria causado a ela neste turno.

Reciclar {2} ({2}, Descarte este card: Compre um card.)

“Quando eu quero ser forte, eu treino. Quando eu quero ser sábio, eu estudo. Quando eu quero descansar, eu recomeço.”

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Resolução de Djeru:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2017-04-18)
  • Djeru’s Resolve can target an untapped creature. Its prevention effect will still be applied. (2017-04-18)