무자비한 저격수 {B}

생물 — 인간 궁수

당신이 카드를 순환하거나 버릴 때마다, 당신은 {1}을 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 -1/-1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“살짝 따끔할 거야.”

1/2

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무자비한 저격수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Ruthless Sniper’s triggered ability, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to put more counters on creatures. (2017-04-18)
  • Some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2017-04-18)
  • An ability that triggers whenever you discard a card doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them. (2017-04-18)
  • An ability that triggers whenever you “cycle or discard” a card triggers only once if you cycle a card. The ability “Whenever you discard a card” is functionally identical to this ability; cycling is mentioned for clarity. (2017-04-18)
  • If a player discards a card during their cleanup step due to having too many cards in hand, any appropriate abilities that trigger on discarding that card trigger. If this happens, those triggered abilities are put onto the stack and players receive priority in that cleanup step to cast spells or activate abilities (normally, no players may take actions during a cleanup step). Another cleanup step is created following that one. (2017-04-18)