Mummia Mefitica {1}{B}

Creatura — Sciacallo Zombie

Quando la Mummia Mefitica entra nel campo di battaglia, ogni giocatore scarta una carta.

Il suo respiro non assale i sensi: contamina la mente.

2/2

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mummia Mefitica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard. (2017-04-18)