헌신적 입문자 동료 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 전사

당신은 헌신적 입문자 동료로 공격을 선언하면서 헌신적 입문자 동료를 분전시킬 수 있다. 그렇게 할 때, 당신의 무덤에 있는 전환마나비용이 2 이하인 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다. (분전한 생물은 당신의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.)

3/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 헌신적 입문자 동료:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {1}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 3. (2017-04-18)
  • If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes X, X is considered to be 0. (2017-04-18)
  • All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with Devoted Crop-Mate, return a creature card to the battlefield, and then attack with that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If the creature returned to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger when creatures attack or when you exert creatures, those abilities won’t trigger. (2017-04-18)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • If a creature has a targeted triggered ability that triggers when you exert it, you can exert it even if there isn’t a legal target for that triggered ability. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)