Gretchen Titchwillow {G}{U}

Legendary Creature — Halfling Druid

{2}{G}{U}: Draw a card. You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.

0/4

Illustrated by Justine Mara Andersen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gretchen Titchwillow:
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn't count as playing a land and can be done even if you've played a land this turn or if it isn't your turn. (2021-07-23)