Monk of the Open Hand (Adventures in the Forgotten Realms #25)

素拳のモンク {W}

クリーチャー — エルフ・モンク

連打 — あなたが各ターン中のあなたの2つ目の呪文を唱えるたび、素拳のモンクの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

彼の心は平穏な野原の如し。彼の拳は荒れ狂う嵐の如し。

1/1

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 素拳のモンク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Monk of the Open Hand doesn't need to have been on the battlefield as the first spell was cast. For example, if Monk of the Open Hand is the first spell you cast, and then you cast another spell after the Monk resolved, that spell would cause the Flurry of Blows ability to trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • If Monk of the Open Hand is the second spell you cast in a turn, spells you cast after that point in the same turn will not cause the Flurry of Blows ability to trigger. (2021-07-23)