Minimus Containment {2}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant nonland permanent

Enchanted permanent is a Treasure artifact with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color,” and it loses all other abilities. (If it was a creature, it’s no longer a creature.)

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Minimus Containment:
  • A creature enchanted with Minimus Containment stops being a creature. Equipment attached to that creature become unattached. Auras attached to that creature will be put into their owner's graveyard (unless they could also enchant a Treasure artifact). (2021-07-23)
  • The enchanted permanent still retains its name, colors, mana cost, and mana value. It isn't a token unless it already was one. (2021-07-23)
  • If an effect refers to a Treasure, it means any Treasure artifact, not just a Treasure artifact token. (2021-07-23)