Compelled Duel (Adventures in the Forgotten Realms #178)

Duello Obbligato {1}{G}

Stregoneria

Una creatura bersaglio prende +3/+3 fino alla fine del turno e deve essere bloccata in questo turno, se possibile.

“Sarai anche quattro volte la mia stazza, ma non ti permetterò di ignorarmi!”

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Duello Obbligato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one creature is required to block the affected creature. Other creatures may also block it and are free to block other creatures or not block at all. (2021-07-23)
  • If each creature the defending player controls can't block for any reason (such as being tapped), then the affected creature isn't blocked. If there's a cost associated with blocking the affected creature, the defending player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to be blocked in that case either. (2021-07-23)