死魂棺 {1}{B}

结界 ~灵气

结附于由对手操控的生物

当所结附的生物死去时,放逐其拥有者牌库顶的若干牌,其数量等同于该生物的力量。于这些牌持续放逐的时段内,你可以从其中施放咒语,且你可以将法术力视同任意种类的法术力来支付施放这些咒语的费用。

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死魂棺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you gain control of the enchanted creature, Dead Man’s Chest will be put into your graveyard. (2018-01-19)
  • If Dead Man’s Chest and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, the last ability of Dead Man’s Chest still triggers. (2018-01-19)
  • To determine how many cards to exile, use the enchanted creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • You are a creature’s owner if the card representing it began the game in your deck, or if it’s a token that entered the battlefield under your control. If Dead Man’s Chest enchants a creature that you own but an opponent controls, you’ll exile cards from your library. (2018-01-19)
  • The effect of Dead Man’s Chest doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-01-19)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2018-01-19)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells or permanents you control from Dead Man’s Chest’s ability are exiled. (2018-01-19)