灾变巨械 {3}{W}{W}

神器生物 ~组构体

警戒

当灾变巨械进战场时,每位牌手各从由其操控的非地永久物中选择一个神器、一个生物、一个结界和一个鹏洛客,然后牺牲其余的非地永久物。

4/5

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灾变巨械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is chooses permanents they control, then each other player in turn order does the same. Each player will know the choices made by players who chose before them. All of the unchosen nonland permanents are then sacrificed simultaneously. (2016-09-20)
  • A permanent with more than one type may be chosen as either of the types or both. For example, an artifact creature may be chosen as the artifact, the creature, or both. Choosing the same permanent twice this way has the same result as choosing it once. (2016-09-20)
  • Cataclysmic Gearhulk will be sacrificed to its own ability if you don’t choose it as your artifact or your creature. (2016-09-20)
  • Lands can’t be chosen and won’t be sacrificed, even if they have other types (such as an artifact land). (2016-09-20)
  • If you don’t control any permanents of one of the types, you’ll still choose the permanents of the types you do control. (2016-09-20)