Indomitable Might {3}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Flash

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+3.

Enchanted creature’s controller may have it assign its combat damage as though it weren’t blocked.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Indomitable Might:
  • Assigning the creature’s damage as though it weren’t blocked is all or nothing. You can’t use this effect to assign some of the creature’s damage to a blocking creature and the rest to the defending player or planeswalker. (2021-07-23)
  • Even if it assigns damage as though it were not blocked, it will still receive damage from creatures that are blocking it. (2021-07-23)