Catti-brie of Mithral Hall (Forgotten Realms Commander #313)

Catti-Brie de Castelmithral {G}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et archer

Initiative, portée

À chaque fois que Catti-Brie de Castelmithral attaque, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle pour chaque équipement qui lui est attaché.

{1}, retirez tous les marqueurs +1/+1 de Catti-Brie : Elle inflige X blessures à une créature attaquante ou bloqueuse ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle, X étant le nombre de marqueurs retirés de cette manière.

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Catti-Brie de Castelmithral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a blocking creature is destroyed due to damage dealt this way, the creature it was blocking is still considered blocked. Unless the attacking creature has trample, it won't deal any damage to the player or planeswalker it is attacking. (2021-07-23)
  • If Catti-brie of Mithral Hall has no counters, you can still activate the last ability. This won't deal any damage, but it will count as targeting something for abilities like that of Fey Steed. (2021-07-23)