Fiendlash {1}{R}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has reach.

Whenever equipped creature is dealt damage, it deals damage equal to its power to target player or planeswalker.

Equip {2}{R}

A fiery scourge for both flesh and soul.

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fiendlash:
  • Use the equipped creature’s power as the triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. If the equipped creature is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2021-07-23)
  • If the equipped creature isn’t on the battlefield as the triggered ability resolves but it had lifelink when it left the battlefield, you will gain life. (2021-07-23)