Indomitable Might (Forgotten Realms Commander #309)

Poderío indómito {3}{G}

Encantamiento — Aura

Destello.

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +3/+3.

El controlador de la criatura encantada puede elegir que haga su daño de combate como si no hubiera sido bloqueada.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Poderío indómito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Assigning the creature's damage as though it weren't blocked is all or nothing. You can't use this effect to assign some of the creature's damage to a blocking creature and the rest to the defending player or planeswalker. (2021-07-23)
  • Even if it assigns damage as though it were not blocked, it will still receive damage from creatures that are blocking it. (2021-07-23)