Minn, Wily Illusionist {1}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Gnome Wizard

Whenever you draw your second card each turn, create a 1/1 blue Illusion creature token with “This creature gets +1/+0 for each other Illusion you control.”

Whenever an Illusion you control dies, you may put a permanent card with mana value less than or equal to that creature’s power from your hand onto the battlefield.

1/3

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Minn, Wily Illusionist:
  • Minn’s last ability uses the Illusion’s power the last time it existed on the battlefield to determine what cards you may put onto the battlefield. (2021-07-23)