Immovable Rod (Forgotten Realms Commander #276)

イムーヴァブル・ロッド {W}




{3}{W}, {T}:これ以外のパーマネント1つを対象とする。イムーヴァブル・ロッドがタップ状態であり続けているかぎり、それはすべての能力を失い、それでは攻撃もブロックもできない。

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Notes and Rules Information for イムーヴァブル・ロッド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some abilities still work even if they have been removed. Specifically, static abilities that change an object's types or change an object's colors will still apply even if those abilities are lost. (2021-07-23)
  • If a creature has a characteristic-defining ability that sets its power and/or toughness loses that ability, the power and/or toughness (as appropriate) become 0. (2021-07-23)
  • If you target an Aura with Immovable Rod's last ability, it will lose its enchant ability and be put into its owner's graveyard because it can't legally enchant anything. An Equipment that loses its abilities loses its equip ability, so you won't be able to move it that way, but it will stay attached to the creature it's equipping, if any. (2021-07-23)
  • To venture into the dungeon, a player moves their venture marker into the next room of the dungeon they are currently in. If they aren't currently in a dungeon, that player instead chooses a dungeon card from outside the game, puts it into the command zone, and moves their venture marker onto the first room. (2021-07-23)
  • Moving into a dungeon room will cause its room ability to trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • Once you resolve the last room ability of a dungeon, that dungeon is now completed and is removed from the game. (2021-07-23)
  • A player may only have one dungeon in the command zone at a time. (2021-07-23)
  • The player venturing into the dungeon chooses which dungeon they will venture into. They may choose a dungeon that they have already completed this game. (2021-07-23)
  • Dungeon cards are not part of a player's deck or sideboard. In both constructed and limited formats, players can use any dungeon card when they venture into the dungeon. (2021-07-23)
  • You can only move forward (well, downward) in a dungeon, never backwards or sideways. (2021-07-23)
  • Dungeons are removed from the game as a state-based action. (2021-07-23)
  • If you somehow venture into the dungeon while a room's ability is on the stack, you will continue on in the dungeon. If you're already in the last room, complete that dungeon and start a new one. (2021-07-23)
  • Choosing the dungeon or room to venture into is part of resolving the venture into the dungeon keyword action. Once that choice is made, players may not respond until after the appropriate room ability has triggered. (2021-07-23)