Deserto

Terreno — Deserto

{T}: Adicione {C}.

{T}: Deserto causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura alvo atacante. Ative somente durante a etapa de final de combate.

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deserto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can be used on any player’s attacking creatures. This includes your own and creatures in an attack you are not involved in (for multiplayer games). (2004-10-04)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)