Masterwork of Ingenuity {1}

Artifact — Equipment

You may have Masterwork of Ingenuity enter the battlefield as a copy of any Equipment on the battlefield.

“The crucible yields what you have forged in your mind. You need only reach in and draw the masterwork forth.”
—Wahara, Keeper of the Crucible

Illustrated by Ulrich Brunin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Masterwork of Ingenuity:
  • Masterwork of Ingenuity enters the battlefield unattached. It doesn’t enter attached to the same creature as the Equipment it copies. (2020-08-07)