Chaos Wand (Forgotten Realms Commander #201)

Магический Жезл Хаоса {3}


{4}, {T}: целевой оппонент изгоняет карты с верха своей библиотеки до тех пор, пока не изгонит карту мгновенного заклинания или волшебства. Вы можете разыграть ту карту без уплаты ее мана-стоимости. Затем положите изгнанные карты, не разыгранные таким образом, в низ той библиотеки в случайном порядке.

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Notes and Rules Information for Магический Жезл Хаоса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The opponent stops exiling cards as soon as they exile any instant or sorcery card. You don't choose which card type to look for. (2018-07-13)
  • If the opponent exiles their entire library without exiling an instant or sorcery card, that player stops exiling cards, and the exiled cards are put into their library in a random order. (2018-07-13)
  • If you don't cast the exiled instant or sorcery card, it's put on the bottom of that library with the other cards. (2018-07-13)
  • If you wish to cast the exiled card, you must cast it while Chaos Wand's ability is resolving. You can't cast it later in the turn. A spell cast this way may be cast at a time you normally wouldn't be able to cast a spell of that type, but other restrictions (such as "Cast this spell only during combat") are enforced. (2018-07-13)
  • If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2018-07-13)
  • If the exiled card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2018-07-13)