繁茂 {G}
エンチャント — オーラ
エンチャント(土地)
エンチャントしている土地がマナを引き出す目的でタップされるたび、それのコントローラーは追加で{G}を加える。
耳をすましてよく聞けば、それが成長している音が聞こえるよ。
Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 繁茂:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The additional mana is not an ability of the land and is not something the land can produce. (2004-10-04)