Tectonic Giant (Forgotten Realms Commander #144)

Gigante tectónico {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Gigante elemental

Siempre que el Gigante tectónico ataque o sea objetivo de un hechizo que controla un oponente, elige uno:

• El Gigante tectónico hace 3 puntos de daño a cada oponente.

• Exilia las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Elige una de ellas. Hasta el final de tu próximo turno, puedes jugar esa carta.

3/4

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante tectónico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-01-24)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2020-01-24)
  • If a spell targets Tectonic Giant more than once, its ability triggers only once. (2020-01-24)
  • You choose which of the exiled cards you'll be able to play while the ability is resolving. You can't wait to pick one later. The other card remains in exile. (2020-01-24)
  • Tectonic Giant doesn't change when you can play the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2020-01-24)
  • Playing an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can't play it multiple times. (2020-01-24)
  • If you don't play the exiled card that you chose, it remains in exile with the card you didn't choose. (2020-01-24)