Shiny Impetus (Forgotten Realms Commander #138)

Impeto Lucente {2}{R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +2/+2 ed è spronata. (Attacca in ogni combattimento un giocatore diverso da te, se può farlo.)

Ogniqualvolta la creatura incantata attacca, crei una pedina Tesoro. (È un artefatto con “{T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore”.)

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Notes and Rules Information for Impeto Lucente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shiny Impetus causes you to create a Treasure token, not the attacking creature's controller. (2020-04-17)
  • If, during a player's declare attackers step, a creature that player controls that's been goaded is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under that player's control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack a player, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack that player. (2023-06-30)
  • If the creature doesn't meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than the controller of the spell or ability that goaded it if able. If the creature can't attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack a planeswalker an opponent controls, a battle an opponent controls, or a player who goaded it. (2023-06-30)
  • Being goaded isn't an ability the creature has. Once it's been goaded, it must attack as detailed above even if it loses all abilities. (2023-06-30)
  • Attacking with a goaded creature doesn't cause it to stop being goaded. If there is an additional combat phase that turn, or if another player gains control of it before it stops being goaded, it must attack again if able. (2023-06-30)
  • If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents that hasn't goaded it, as that fulfills the maximum number of goad requirements. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, the creature must attack an opponent (rather than a planeswalker or battle), but you choose which opponent it attacks. (2023-06-30)