Servo do Soberano Dragão {1}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Xamã

As mágicas de Dragão que você conjura custam {1} a menos para serem conjuradas.

Os goblins a serviço de Atarka banham-se num óleo infundido em ervas nocivas, na esperança de desencorajar seus vorazes mestres de acrescentá-los ao cardápio.

1/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servo do Soberano Dragão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dragonlord’s Servant can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a Dragon spell you cast. (2015-02-25)
  • If there are any additional costs to cast a Dragon spell, apply those before applying Dragonlord’s Servant and any other cost reductions. (2015-02-25)
  • The ability can apply to alternative costs to cast a Dragon spell. (2015-02-25)