琵雅的革命 {2}{R}

結界

每當一個非衍生物的神器從戰場進入你的墳墓場時,除非目標對手讓琵雅的革命對他造成3點傷害,否則將該牌移回你手上。

琵雅的心血則全數傾注在了大局上~傾注在為真正實現長久改變的奮鬥上。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 琵雅的革命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)
  • If a nontoken artifact is put into your graveyard at the same time as Pia’s Revolution, Pia’s Revolution’s ability triggers. (2017-02-09)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact when it was put into your graveyard. Pia’s Revolution’s ability will trigger if you own that artifact. (2017-02-09)
  • The target opponent chooses whether to have Pia’s Revolution deal 3 damage to them as its ability resolves. You won’t return the card to your hand if that player chooses to be dealt damage or if the card leaves the graveyard before the ability resolves. (2017-02-09)
  • If there are no legal targets for Pia’s Revolution’s ability (perhaps because each of your opponents has hexproof), it will be removed from the stack with no effect. No one may choose to be dealt damage and you won’t return the artifact card to your hand. (2017-02-09)